'Please click the name of the office/team to see its staff information.'

Office of Planning

기획처업무담당자의 정보
Name Position TEL E-mail WORK
Song Byung Yoon Dean 042-865-2310 Overall responsibility

Strategy and Planning Division

전략기획팀업무담당자의 정보
Name Position TEL E-mail WORK
Choi Eunyoung Team Leader 042-865-2450 Overall responsibility
Kim Byung-Soo Staff 042-865-2451 Planning  |  Committee management  |  Interpellation
Oh Beom kyun Staff 042-865-2452 Policy management  |  Performance evaluation
LEE JOO HYUN Staff 042-865-2453 Planning  |  Legal status improvement  |  Peformance management  |  Strategic Planning
Jung Ju Hyeon Staff 042-865-2454 Policy management  |  Performance evaluation
Kim Moon Ju Staff 042-865-2455 Planning  |  Peformance management  |  Strategic Planning
Yum Ja Yeon Staff 042-865-2456 Media report management  |  PR Planning  |  Advertising
Mun ShinHyeong Staff 042-865-2457 Promotional meterial production  |  Newmedia

Budget and Accounting Division

예산회계팀업무담당자의 정보
Name Position TEL E-mail WORK
Oh Seung-Ki Team Leader 042-865-2350 Overall responsibility
LEE HYUNG RO Staff 042-865-2351 Contract management  |  Purchase management  |  Asset management
CHOI HANEUL Staff 042-865-2352 Accounting
Yang Ki Hwan Staff 042-865-2353 Working budgeting management
Jeong GyungTae Staff 042-865-2354 Government budget management
KIM JEANG OK Staff 042-865-2355 Tax accounting  |  Accounting  |  Expenditure management